Latest Products https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:43:26 +0530 en-us https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in Air Circulation Fan https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/air-circulation-fan.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/air-circulation-fan.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Killing Cone https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-killing-cone.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-killing-cone.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken killing cone is a part of poultry dressing machineries which can dress 500 to 2000 Birds Per Day.Our killing Cone Stand comes in different capacities from 8 cones to 24 cones. It can also be customised. The birds are placed in the cone and then the shell is allowed to rotate. It is provided with anti vibratory pads to reduce vibrations. It is an Anti corrosion. chicken cutting machine https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-cutting-machine.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken portioning machine comes in 0.5hp-0.37KW -8inch Blade Capacity: 500 Birds I Day Made up of 55-304 Material It is belt driven (v-Belt) Very easy to use Very rigid constriction so wear & tear is totally reduced Blades are made up to special stainless steel material which is used in food processing industry Long durable blades Bearing & bearing Spindle are provided for long durability Clean & Precisely Cut portion of chicken are obtained Ant vibratory pads have been provided to reduce vibrations High Speed rotating Blade Motors used are of very high Quality It is anti corrosion 3 Chicken Screw Chiller https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-screw-chiller.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-screw-chiller.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 his is used to cool the birds while in process in a conveyorised plant. Screw chillers are fitted with Screw feeders and Mixed with ice, Capacity can be customised. Features: Safe in use Shear strength Low maintenance Chicken Feather Plucking Machine https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-feather-plucking-machine.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-feather-plucking-machine.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is specially designed in dressing birds in 30 seconds with automatic water flow. It is suitable for small, medium, large operator. Capacity: 6 birds, 1o birds, 20 birds. Time : 30 seconds chicken incubator https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/incubator.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/incubator.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooltronics conventional incubators offers complete range of setters and hatchers for chicken, turkey, and ducks. Incubator is made up of complete electronic control systems Capacities ranging from 16800 chicken eggs and above automaticJumbo Drinker https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/jumbo-drinker.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/jumbo-drinker.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo drinker provides excellent water distribution for growers. The water level can be easily adjusted with the help of adjustable bush Jumbo drinkers has been specially designed for Breeders to give more trough space. It also prevents waters spurting on the floor resulting in less wetting of litter. Birds per drinker: 50 birds Bell diameter : 350mm Poultry Jumbo Feeder https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/plastic-jumbo-feeder.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/plastic-jumbo-feeder.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo feeder is used to provide feed to broilers birdsIt increases effective feed conversion in terms reduces labourBird per feeder : 50 birdsFeed capacity : 8kgPan diameter : 330mmGrill slots : 14 slots Poultry Layer Cage https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/poultry-layer-cage.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/poultry-layer-cage.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It comes with PVC feeder & galvanised iron stand With nipple drinking systemSS With angles, runner flate, extra runner. Cage wire: TATA 275 GSM No of birds: 5 per box Capacity : 30,000 and above. nipple drinker https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/nipple-drinker.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/nipple-drinker.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nipple system are widely used in cage poultry farms It is very economical Wastage can be stopped Easy to fit and easy to use   poultry Chick Drinker https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chick-drinker.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chick-drinker.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small drinkers are useful for providing water for chicks It is recommended upto 2 weeks Capacity: 2L Birds per drinker: 50 birds Bell diameter :250mm poultry Chick Feeder https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chick-feeder.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chick-feeder.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chick feeder are useful for providing feed for chicks It is recommended upto 2 weeks Capacity: 2kg Birds per drinker: 50 birds Bell diameter :240mm Poultry Yellow Tray https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/yellow-tray.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/yellow-tray.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The tray is used for day old chicks feeding It is recommended upto 10 days. Birds per tray : 70 birds Pan Diameter: 400 mm Poultry Nest Box https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/nest-box.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/nest-box.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nest box is best used for collecting the eggs in layer farms. It is observed that the birds will lay eggs inside these box, with the help of nest box breakage of eggs can be avoided and infections can be stopped. The nest box contains 12 slots. The eggs can be easily collected and also saves time. Chicken Processing Plant https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-processing-plant.htm https://www.bangaloreexports.co.in/chicken-processing-plant.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken processing plant also know as the all in one table is a combination of defeathering, hot water tank and killer cone. This plant can be customisedaccording to the needs of the customer. Capacity starting from 6 birds and above.